• Pippa Nissen
  • Jim Richards

  • Alex Sprogis
  • Amelia Bloore
  • Amy Haigh
  • Andrea Hickey
  • Ben Mehigan
  • Candy Wall
  • Dario Pianesi
  • Denise Lyrintsi
  • Eleanor Grierson
  • Elin Simonsson
  • Gabrielle Sarmiento
  • Jānis Melderis
  • Jennifer Moore
  • Joe Johnson
  • Joshua Broomer
  • Kate Coghlan
  • Kiet Nguyen
  • Laurène Ciocco
  • Marie-Lise Oulmont
  • Sophie Mitchell
  • Sybil Caines
  • Terry Hearnshaw
  • Tetsuro Nagata
  • Tom Phillips
  • Thomas Leung
  • Tomos Osmond
  • Will Claxton
  • Denise Lyrintsi
    Office Administrator

    Before joining Nissen Richards, Denise has worked in many cultural organisations, and has a specialism in arts management.

    She has a broad range of experience, attained from working in diverse and demanding environments within the cultural sector, including the Rambert Dance Company, Serpentine Gallery, and National Gallery. She has a passion for dance, and was a former professional dancer, and participates regularly in contemporary dance projects that focus on spirit, mind and healing through body and movement.